Trisco

Sales Team

Sales Team

 

Area Business Managers Job Title Contact Numbers Email
VIC/NSW/SA Darren Edgar Business Development Manager 0425 855 956 darren@triscofoods.com
QLD/NSW/WA Jackson Murphy Business Development Manager 0401 477 277 jackson@triscofoods.com
Philippines Therese Milan Business Development Manager – Philippines (+63) 999 998 0076 therese@triscofoods.com
China Joanna Feng Business Development Manager – China (+86) 182 0194 3849 joanna@triscofoods.com
Jennifer Chang Sales and Marketing Coordinator 07 3718 5800 jennifer@triscofoods.com
Mark Halloran Vice President Sales and Marketing 07 3718 5800 mark@triscofoods.com
Karen Wilson Sales and Marketing Assistant 07 3718 5800 salessupport@triscofoods.com