Meet the

Sales Team

Darren Edgar
Business Development Manager
VIC/NSW/SA
0425 844 956
darren@triscofoods.com

Jackson Murphy
Business Development Manager
QLD/NSW/WA
0401 477 277
jackson@triscofoods.com

May Huang
Business Development Manager
Greater China
+61 437 873 275
may@triscofoods.com

Therese Milan
Business Development Manager
Philippines
+63 999 998 0076
therese@triscofoods.com

Mark Halloran
Vice President Sales and Marketing
07 3718 5800
mark@triscofoods.com

Jennifer Chang
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
07 3718 5800
jennifer@triscofoods.com

Karen Wilson
Sales and Marketing Assistant
07 3718 5800
salessupport@triscofoods.com