Meet the

Sales & Marketing Team

Darren Edgar
General Manager Sales – Trisco Foods Division
0425 844 956
darren@triscofoods.com

Jackson Murphy
Business Development Manager
QLD/NSW/WA
0401 477 277
jackson@triscofoods.com

Patring Sng
Venezia Account Manager
VIC
0431 067 817
patrick.sng@veneziasyrups.com

Therese Milan
Business Development Manager
Philippines
+63 999 998 0076
therese@triscofoods.com

Mark Halloran
Vice President Sales and Marketing
07 3718 5800
mark@triscofoods.com

Jennifer Gray
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
07 3718 5800
jennifer@triscofoods.com

Rebecca Smith
Marketing Coordinator
07 3718 5800
rebecca.smith@triscofoods.com

Karen Wilson
Sales and Marketing Assistant
07 3718 5800
salessupport@triscofoods.com

Patrick Pilapil

Patrick Pilapil
Graphic Designer
07 3718 5800
design@triscofoods.com

Nica Gopez

Nica Gopez
Web Developer
07 3718 5800
web@triscofoods.com